Colpey Calling x The Fix [6]

1 May 2015


This week we welcomed Bristol boss Nick Young with an hour long mix of everything from hip hop to house. Kicking things off, however, Colpey Calling treated us to an all-vinyl collection of treats. 


Colpey Calling

  • DJ Sotofett & Jaakko Eino Kalevi – ‘Ibiza Dub’ [Honest Jon’s Records]
  • Sade – ‘Smooth Operator’ [Epic]
  • Tito Wun & Lorenzo – ‘Blessed By Tambourine’ [ava.]
  • Fulgeance & DJ Scientist – ‘From Lithuania With Love / ИзЛитвы С Любовью’ [First word Records]
  • Gil Scott Heron & Brian Jackson – ‘We Almost Lost Detroit’ [Arista]
  • Jethro Tull – ‘Living in the Past’ [Chrysalis]
  • Joni Mitchell – ‘The Jungle Line’ [Asylum Records]
  • Emanative – ‘Naima’ [Futuristica Music]
  • Arsenii – ‘Miss Holy Holy’ [That’s a Steal]
  • Norma Jean Bell – ‘I’m the Baddest Bitch’ (Moodymann Remix) [F Communications]
  • Paper Music – Theme From Salt City Orchestra [Paper Music]
  • American Steel – ‘Hustling Time’ [Silver Screen Records]
  • United Future Organization – ‘Moon Dance’ [Zero Corporation]
  • Gregory Porter – ‘Liquid Spirit’ (Patchwork Peterson Remix) [Blue Note]